Eternal Sprit Spiritual Centre

OPEN Last Tuesday of the month (not December)

Doors open 7:45, Service starts 8:00pm £3.50 Donation Requested

Cranham Social Hall, Front lane, Cranham, RM14 1XN

 

Our Spiritualist Church

We are a friendly church community who welcome all people regardless of their creed, colour or religious background. The service includes a prayer/healing followed by a short talk and an hour of stand up from our guest medium. There is a raffle, tea coffe and biscuits and you can also experience some Reiki / Spiritual healing after the service. Our Friendly helpers  (Rita, Shirley & Kate) provide the teas, put out chairs and give healing to all those who are willing to partake. Short READINGS are also availble and bookable on the day with Nicki & Lynne at a cost of £7 in aid of their nominated charity. 

Service Details 2018

LAST TUESDAY IN THE MONTH

Doors open 7:45 no booking required.

visit our facebook page for updates  @cranhamspiritualist

 

 

Tuesday 30th January - Simon Jones

 

Tuesday 27 February - Jeff Phillips

 

Tuesday 27th March - Keith Thompson

 

Tuesday April 24th - Marina Springham

 

Tuesday 29th May - Mike Matthews

 

Tuesday 26th June - CLOSED

 

Tuesday 31st July - Lilly

 

Tuesday 28th August - Nicki & Lynne

 

Tuesday 25th September - Christine Lynam

 

Tuesday 30th October - Jodie Ruskin

 

Tuesday 27th November - Babs Laurent

 

Tuesday 25th December - CLOSED

 

Previous Charitable Donations

 

Macmillan Nurses £260

 

Downs Syndrome Association £190

 

World Wildlife Trust £113.12

 

Help For Hero's £301

 

Wanderers Haven Animal Sanctuary £285

 

Richard House Childrens Charity £314.21

 

Teens Unite £490

 

Cuddly Critters £130

 

St Francis Hospice £230

 

Dementia Concern £359

 

RNLI £242

 

Remus House Sanctuary £115

 

First Step £300

 

Lucky Horseshoe Sanctuary £200

 

Wanderers Haven Animal Sanctuary £150

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Avalon Therapies Limited T/A Avalon Spiritual & Holistic Therapies